2014 NCAA Basketball Contest  
 
Powered by Turbo Tourney Pro 2014
HOME 2014 NCAA CONTEST ENTRY RULES PRIZES NEWS REPORTS CONTACT US
PLAYER LISTING
Name Last,First Phone Number Pts All Games E-Mail Address
Adamo, Joe   8329 jadamo6@twcny.rr.com
Adamo, Joe 2   8111 jadamo6@twcny.rr.com
Bachman, Bryan   8301 Bcbachman@gmail.com
Bachman, Bryan 2   8820 Bcbachman@gmail.com
Bellamy, Steve   8888 djsteveb43@yahoo.com
Borello Sr., Joe   6378 Jborello@ups.com
Borello, Gianna   6890 Jborello@ups.com
Borello, Gianna 2   6902 Jborello@ups.com
Borello, Joe   6745 Jborello@ups.com
Borello, Joe 2   6345 Jborello@ups.com
Borello, Joe 3   6321 Jborello@ups.com
Borello, Joe 4   6876 Jborello@ups.com
Brown, Ken(3115)   33278 cobras119@yahoo.com
Cerio,Joe   5555 Jcerio914@twcny.rr.com
Chiera, Justin   7219 jchiera@syr.edu
Christopher, Lori   8365 pacone@aol.com
Christopher, Peter   8265 pacone@aol.com
Clark, Karen   8401 kclark07@twcny.rr.com
Clark, Karen2   8401 kclark07@twcny.rr.com
Clark, M   8401 kclark07@twcny.rr.com
Corbett, Andy 1   8413 redwoods23@aol.com
Dale, Kerry   7676 kd5776@hotmail.com
Dale, Kerry 2   8585 kd5776@hotmail.com
Dio, Frank   8767 mv8084@yahoo.com
Dio, Frank 2   8790 mv8084@yahoo.com
Dio, Frank 3   8567 mv8084@yahoo.com
Etter, Donna   8422 etterbb@msn.com
Etter, Rachele   6258 etterbb@msn.com
Etter, Rob   8258 etterbb@msn.com
Etter, Rob 2   8254 etterbb@msn.com
Etter, Rob 3   6199 etterbb@msn.com
Etter, Rob 4   6213 etterbb@msn.com
Fuller, Dave   7849 david.fuller@bankers.com
Gardner, Edward   5400 gar12450@msn.com
Gardner, Edward 2   5300 gar12450@msn.com
Gardner, Edward 3   5600 gar12450@msn.com
Gardner, Edward 4   4900 gar12450@msn.com
Garofalo, Pam   8501 pjgarofalo@hotmail.com
Garofalo, Phil 1   8875 pjgarofalo@hotmail.com
Garofalo, Phil 2   8900 pjgarofalo@hotmail.com
Garofalo, SMS   8699 PJGAROFALO@hotmail.com
Giannandrea, Nick   8143 ngiajr@gmail.com
Giannandrea, Nick 2   8477 ngiajr@gmail.com
Gianni, Melissa   8888 lilmis109@gmail.com
Giarrosso, Robert   8181 ghc1990@gmail.com
Giarrosso, Robert 2   8686 ghc1990@gmail.com
Giarrosso, Robert 3   8686 ghc1990@gmail.com
Giarrosso, Robert 4   8797 ghc1990@gmail.com
Giarrosso, Robert 5   8585 ghc1990@gmail.com
Grenga, Mark   4064 mgrenga@hotmail.com
H., Jessica ( Scott H )   8305 Sheenahun@msn.com
Hall, Bryce   8940 gp28retired@gmail.com
Hall, Gwen   8100 gp28retired@gmail.com
Hall, J. R.   8100 gp28retired@gmail.com
Hall, K. J.   9723 gp28retired@gmail.com
Hall, Kathleen   9636 gp28retired@gmail.com
Hall, Katie   9833 gpretired@gmail.com
Hall, Scott (Scooter)/Pedersen, Gail   7002 gp28retired@gmail.com
Hall, Scott 1   7604 gp28retired@gmail.com
Hall, Scott 2   7800 gp28retired@gmail.com
Hall, Scott 3   7709 gp28retired@gmail.com
Hall, Scott 4   7104 gp28retired@gmail.com
Hastings, Amy   7001 ashgraphics@verizon.net
Hastings, Bill   7501 roinorris@verizon.net
Hastings, Bonnie   7203 roinorris@verizon.net
Hatch, Gary 1   9203 gbzehatch@yahoo.com
Hatch, Gary 2   9189 gbzehatch@yahoo.com
Hatch, Gary 3   9408 gbzehatch@yahoo.com
Hatch, Gary 4   9256 gbzehatch@yahoo.com
Hatch, Zach 1   8310 zhman11@yahoo.com
Hatch, Zach 2   8410 zhman11@yahoo.com
Hatch, Zach 3   1510 zhman11@yahoo.com
Hatch, Zach 4   1610 zhman11@yahoo.com
Haynes, David 1   1714 dfh14@yahoo.com
Haynes, David 2   8614 dfh14@yahoo.com
Haynes, David 3   8765 dfh14@yahoo.com
Haynes, David 4   8414 dfh14@yahoo.com
Hendry, John   1987 smjhendry@verizon.net
Hendry, Noah   1989 smjhendry@verizon.net
Hendry, Scott   1986 smjhendry@verizon.net
Hill, Roger 1   9261 rogerahill@aol.com
Hill, Roger 2   7872 rogerahill@aol.com
Horn, Daniel   8250 seayanks28@yahoo.com
Hunneyman, Scott 1   8190 +Shunneym@msn.com
Hunneyman, Scott 2   8316 Sheenahun@msn.com
Jacquin, George   8651 mrorangeman@hotmail.com
Jacquin, Richard   8970 mrorangeman@hotmail.com
Jason ( Scott H )   8200 Sheenahun@msn.com
Johnson, Ben   8316 benjohnson1@hotmail.com
Johnson, Bud 1   8559 Budjohnson@live.com
Johnson, Chris   10,345 cnelsonj@hotmail.com
Johnson, Clare   10,242 cnelsonj@hotmail.com
Johnson,Jenna   7308 Budjohnson@live.com
Jones, Donna   8140 captainjones18@yahoo.com
js   8600 linen@crouse.org
Kavanagh, Dan   8422 dkbiz08@gmail.com
Kavanagh, Dan 2   8488 dkbiz08@gmail.com
Kavanagh, Dan 3   8522 dkbiz08@gmail.com
Kavanagh, Dan 4   8444 dkbiz08@gmail.com
Kavanagh, Dan 5   8448 dkbiz08@gmail.com
Keegan, Gary   8571 gkohio@aol.com
Keegan, Gary 2   7814 gkohio@aol.com
Keegan, Maria   8571 m0821b@yahoo.com
Keegan, Maria (Betty)   8571 m0821b@yahoo.com
Keegan, Maria 2   8511 m0821b@yahoo.com
Kelsey, John 1   8310 jkelsey7@twcny.rr.com
Kelsey, John 2   8282 jkelsey7@twcny.rr.com
Landon, Jeff   8682 worldrenownjay@gmail.com
Landon, Jeff 2   8584 worldrenownjay@gmail.com
Lavoie, Bob   8,253 syracusebob46@verizon.net
Lavoie, Bob 2   8,316 syracusebob46@verizon.net
Lavoie, Bob 3   8216 syracusebob46@verizn.nt
Lavoie, Joyce   8064 jaljal45@verizon.net
Lavoie, Joyce 2   8037 jaljal45@verizon.net
Lavoie, Joyce 3   8190 jaljal45@verizon.net
Little Adamo, Joey   8234 joeyadamo05@yahoo.com
MacMaster, Glenn 1   8,233 Macmaster.Glenn@gmail.com
MacMaster, Glenn 2   8,233 macmaster.glenn@gmail.com
MacMaster, Glenn 3   8,255 macmaster.glenn@gmail.com
MacMaster, Glenn 4   8,234 macmaster.glenn@gmail.com
Manley, Denise   8653 specialgirl4fd@yahoo.com
Manley, Denise 2   8890 specialgirl4fd@yahoo.com
Manley, John   3200 Jaypmanley@hotmail.com
Manley, John 2   3130 jaypmanley@hotmail.com
McCann, Mike 1   8666 mmccann@twcny.rr.com
McCann, Mike 2   8519 mmccann@twcny.rr.com
McCann, Mike 3   8369 mmccann@twcny.rr.com
McCann, Tabitha   8431 tabmccann@twcny.rr.com
Meyer, Jeffrey   7897 brewandview@gmail.com
Mirabito, Ross   7371 commishjim@gmail.com
Mitchell, Ben 1   8320 ben.mitchell@gordon.edu
Mitchell, Ben 2   8220 ben.mitchell@gordon.edu
Mohan, Jim   8305 flyers088@gmail.com
Mohan, Jim 2   8383 flyers088@gmail.com
Muldoon, Joyce   8561 joycem54@hotmail.com
Muldoon, Joyce 2   8433 joycem54@hotmail.com
Muldoon, Joyce 3   8497 Joycem54@hotmail.com
Muldoon, Melissa   8290 melissamuldoon@yahoo.com
Muldoon, Melissa 2   8540 melissamuldoon@yahoo.com
Muldoon, Ray   1012 rmuldoon@twcny.rr.com
Murray, RJ   8579 rj_2078@yahoo.com
Murray, RJ2   9657 rj_2078@yahoo.com
Nebel, Maria   7561 mebelnay@hotmail.com
Noble, Jen 1   8274 jnoble82@gmail.com
Noble, Jen 2   8423 jnoble82@gmail.com
Noble, Jen 3   8274 jnoble82@gmail.com
Noble, Jim 1   8329 commishjim@hotmail.com
Noble, Jim 2   8529 commishjim@hotmail.com
Noble, Jim 3   8351 commishjim@hotmail.com
Noble, Jim 4   8477 commishjim@hotmail.com
Noble, Jim 5   8397 commishjim@hotmail.com
Noble, Jim 6   8297 commishjim@hotmail.com
Oliver, Al   3750 linen@crouse.org
Oliver, Allen   4123 linen@crouse.org
Oliver, Game Time   4855 linen@crouse.org
Pedersen, Gail (scooter)   7543 gp28retired@gmail.com
Procopio, Emily   8300 Eprocopio@keuka.edu
Procopio, Peter   8250 pkepro@aol.com
Procopio, Peter 2   8250 pkepro@aol.com
Procopio, Peter 3   8250 pkepro@aol.com
Pryor, Diana   1550 diana2160@hotmail.com
Pryor, Ken   1457 kpkpryor81@gmail.com
Puglisi, Brett 1   8436 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Brett 2   8367 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Brett 3   8520 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Brett 4   8745 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Brett 5   8340 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Brett 6   8567 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Brett 7   8241 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Brett 8   8664 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Dave 1   8830 dpuglisi@kwikcovers.com
Puglisi, Dave 2   8802 dpuglisi@kwikcovers.com
Puglisi, Dave 3   8789 dpuglisi@kwikcovers.com
Puglisi, Jake   8541 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Jake 10   8563 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Jake 11   8537.069 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Jake 2   8642 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Jake 3   8569 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Jake 4   8730 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Jake 5   8383 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Jake 6   8292 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Jake 7   8333 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Jake 8   8810 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Jake 9   8673 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Joe   8444 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Joe 2   8404 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Joe 3   8355 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Joe 4   8299 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Joe 5   8407 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Joe 6   8366 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Joe 7   8500 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Joe 8   8477 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Kyle   8462 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Kyle 2   8333 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Luke   8399 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Luke 2   8407 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Noele   8401 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Puglisi, Noele 2   8500 jpuglisi@twcny.rr.com
Ranieri, Dominick   8490 ppuglisi63@yahoo.com
Rice, Kathy 1   8500 krice@twcny.rr.com
Rice, Kathy 2   8700 krice@twcny.rr.com
Safford, Robert 1   8577 rosafford@kc.rr.com
Safford, Robert 2   8598 rosafford@kc.rr.com
Safford, Robert 3   8558 rosafford@kc.rr.com
Safford, Robert 4   8502 rosafford@kc.rr.com
Salamone, Chris 1   7865 salamone.c@gmail.com
Salamone, Chris 2   8000 salamone.c@gmail.com
Salamone, Greg 1   7890 greg@salamone.com
Salamone, Greg 2   7777 greg@salamone.com
Salamone, Mike 1   8526 purpleagle72@gmail.com
Salamone, Mike 2   8476 purpleagle72@gmail.com
Sardella, Alex   9100 basketballplaya905@hotmail.com
Seeber, Mark 1   8338 seebermc@gmail.com
Seeber, Mark 2   8338 seebermc@gmail.com
Seeber, Mark 3   8338 seebermc@gmail.com
Seely, Alan   8472 alanseely@aol.com
Seely, Alan 2   8575 alanseely@aol.com
Seely, Alan 3   8694 alanseely@aol.com
Seely, Alan 4   8669 alanseely@aol.com
Seely, Alan 5   8705 alanseely@aol.com
Seely, John 1   8210 msmseely@gmail.com
Seely, John 2   8215 msmseely@gmail.com
Seely, John 3   8220 msmseely@gmail.com
Seely, John 4   8225 msmseely@gmail.com
Seely, John 5   8199 msmseely@gmail.com
Skeele, Alex 1   8500 alexskeele@yahoo.com
Skeele, Alex 2   8500 alexskeele@yahoo.com
Skeele, Alex 3   8500 alexskeele@yahoo.com
Slaugh, Wendy 1   8200 kb2ncw@hotmail.com
Slaugh, Wendy 2   8255 kb2ncw@hotmail.com
Smith, Mitch   8299 MITCHS_ZAP@YAHOO.COM
Smith, Ron 1   8200 ronsmith@twcny.rr.com
Smith, Ron 2   8200 ronsmith@twcny.rr.com
Squadrito, Joe   8285 j.squdrito@yah00.com
Squadrito, Joe 2   8250 j.squadrito@yah00.com
Squadrito, Joe 3   8285 j.squadrito@yah00.com
Squadrito, Joe 4   8275 j.squadrito@yah00.com
Squadrito, Jojo   8323 Cieliangelo@yahoo.com
Squadrito, Jojo 2   8448 Cieliangelo@yahoo.com
Sroka, Heidi 1   7986 redwoods23@aol.com
Sroka, Heidi 2   7969 redwoods23@aol.com
Sroka, Heidi 3   8314 redwoods23@aol.com
Sroka, Heidi 4   8314 redwoods23@aol.com
Sroka, Heidi 5   8314 redwoods23@aol.com
Sroka, Randy 1   8279 redwoods23@aol.com
Sroka, Randy 2   8327 redwoods23@aol.com
Sroka, Randy 3   8327 redwoods23@aol.com
Sroka, Randy 4   8327 redwoods23@aol.com
Sroka, Randy 5   8327 redwoods23@aol.com
Sroka, Randy 6   8327 redwoods23@aol.com
Stancato, Vince   8624 Vinnie5111@gmail.com
Steenwerth, Jason 1   8469 raidercuse@hotmail.com
Steenwerth, Jason 2   8869 raidercuse@hotmail.com
Sweeney, Gary   8731 gsweeney@twcny.rr.com
Sweeney, Gary 2   8697 gsweeney@twcny.rr.com
Szymanoski, Brenda   7777 papashim@hotmail.com
Szymanoski, Deborah   7587 FRANKSKI3@VERIZON.NET
Szymanoski, Frank   7421 FRANKSKI3@VERIZON.NET
Szymanoski, Frank 2   7660 FRANKSKI3@VERIZON.NET
Szymanoski, Morgan   8665 papashim@hotmail.com
Szymanoski, Ray 1   8666 papashim@hotmail.com
Szymanoski, Ray 2   8444 papashim@hotmail.com
Szymanoski, Steve   8717 papashim@hotmail.com
Titone, Craig 1   8045 catitone@yahoo.com
Titone, Craig 2   8612 catitone@yahoo.com
Tremont, John   8800 Jltmont@embarqmail.com
Tremont, John 1   8800 Jltmont@embarqmail.com
Tremont, John 2   8800 Jltmont@embarqmail.com
V-Man   8452 commishjim@gmail.com
Viscome, Joe   8193 jviscome@twcny.rr.com
Viscome, Joe 2   7999 jviscome@twcny.rr.com
Voyten, Aaron   8864 commishjim@gmail.com
Voyten, Brian   8612 commishjim@gmail.com
Voyten, Frank 1   8231 commishjim@gmail.com
Voyten, Frank 2   7981 commishjim@gmail.com
Voyten, Frank 3   8447 commishjim@gmail.com
Voyten, Shawn   8158 tvlucky9@gmail.com
Waldon, Diane   8376 kwaldon70@aol.com
Waldon, Kathy   8368 kwaldon70@aol.com
WAZZ, MARK 1   8321 MCWAZZ@HOTMAIL.COM
WAZZ, MARK 2   8356 MCWAZZ@HOTMAIL.COM
Ziobrowski, George   8688 yankeez7fan@yahoo.com
Ziobrowski, George 2   8888 yankeez7fan@yahoo.com
Ziobrowski, James   8524 jimmy.ziobrowski@yahoo.com

Page: 1 of 1:    [1]

Last Updated On: 4/8/2014 at 5:49 AM